Peer Review -IJASEM

IJASEM follows a quick evaluation method in order to substantially reduce the time to publication. Submit the original article without any plagiarism with copyright material.
After initial evaluation, the manuscripts are sent to two reviewers which are determined by editor and / or editorial board. If necessary the number of reviewers can be increased by editor or editorial board.  The reviewers are chosen from referee board according to their expertise. The submitted papers will be blind reviewed by two experts out of whom one expert will be an international expert. One positive report from the reviewers is necessary.
Reviewers are asked to evaluate the manuscript originality, methodology, and contribution to the literature, presentation of results and support for the conclusions and future work as well as appropriate referencing of previous relevant studies. Reviewers might accept the manuscript, reject the manuscript or might require a revision for style and / or content. Reviewers will return the review comments within 10 days after receiving the paper. The final decision for each submission will be made once the review report is received by Editor-in-Chief.
When a revision is required by the reviewer, the author(s) are to consider the criticism and suggestions offered by the reviewer and they should be sent back the revised version of manuscript within 7 days or requested time by the Editor.  Revised manuscripts returned after one month will be considered as a new submissions and peer review process is started from the beginning.  Reviewer may request more than one revision of a manuscript.

Recent News

Call For Papers

Volume 4 Issue 3 November 2018
Paper Submission: 2018-11-15
Author Notification: Within two weeks
Journal Publication: 2018-11-28

Online Submission - IJASEM

Todays Visitor's

  : 252090
  United States: 1108
  India: 1076
  Oman: 907
  China: 634
  France: 354
  Netherlands: 329
  Germany: 237
  Romania: 198
  Russian Federation: 151
  Canada: 137
  Turkey: 134
  Egypt: 122
  Switzerland: 61
  Sweden: 59
  Ukraine: 58
  United Kingdom: 50
  Pakistan: 47
  Asia/Pacific Region: 42
  Iran, Islamic Republic of: 40
  Panama: 32
  Morocco: 29
  Europe: 26
  Norway: 24
  Italy: 24
  Moldova, Republic of: 24
  Hungary: 23
  Ireland: 20
  Bulgaria: 19
  Albania: 16
  Japan: 14
  Brazil: 12
  Latvia: 12
  Slovakia: 12
  Thailand: 11
  Austria: 11
  Denmark: 11
  Seychelles: 10
  Algeria: 10
  Poland: 10
  Sudan: 9
  Nigeria: 8
  Czech Republic: 8
  Malaysia: 8
  Iraq: 7
  Taiwan: 5
  Bangladesh: 4
  Lithuania: 4
  Finland: 4
  Spain: 3
  Iceland: 3
  Bosnia and Herzegovina: 2
  Singapore: 2
  South Africa: 2
  Hong Kong: 2
  Uganda: 1
  Brunei Darussalam: 1
  Israel: 1
  Indonesia: 1
  Saudi Arabia: 1
  Philippines: 1
  Australia: 1
  Luxembourg: 1
  Belgium: 1
  Korea, Republic of: 1
  Mexico: 1
  Kazakhstan: 1
  Libya: 1
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.